BATERIKU.COM | HANTAR . PERIKSA . PASANG > PERCUMA

Masalah Bateri Kereta? BATERIKU.COM Hantar | Periksa | Pasang PERCUMA. #DapatkanKepastian

Hubungi 1-300-22-2324 atau Whatsapp: 012-938 8621, 011-5675 6728 dan 011-5675 6729 atau muat turun App di Google Play dan Appstore sekarang!

BATERIKU.COM | FREE > DELIVER . CHECK . INSTALL

Car Battery Problem? BATERIKU.COM FREE Deliver | Check | Install.  #GetSecondOpinion #BateriKong

Call 1-300-22-2324 or Whatsapp 012-938 8621, 011-5675 6728 and 011-5675 6729 or download App at Google Play and AppStore now!

Testimonials

Home/Testimonials
Testimonials 2018-05-08T10:57:56+00:00
I am very happy with the service by Bateriku.com
Jit Hau Lim | Kuala Lumpur 17 July 2018

I am very happy with the service by Bateriku.com. I seldom find a page and give a review but this is an exception. Ordered a battery for my Civic at 6.00pm and scheduled for a visit at 9.30pm. They called me verified my details and assign a very good battery specialist for me. The specialist came on time and very friendly even tho I am bringing him pusing-pusing inside my car park maze in my condo. He knew what he is doing, uses specialized tools and a spare battery to maintain my car settings while changing the battery. Explained to me on my battery status before and after, learnt something from him too. In the end when asked for payment, I thought he can accept credit card but he can't, instead of being furious because I do not have cash with me, he provide a solution using bank transfer. That is when I thought him to use QRPay. Very convenient, he learnt new things, I learnt new things, he got his money, I got my battery, he happy, I happy, Bateriku.com lagi happy. KUDOS to team Bateriku.com!!!! Will highly recommend to people around me!!!

Good & Honest
Daylan See | Selangor 6 July 2018

Good service...the time I wanna make payment.. But I have no small change.. And I told them to keep the change.. But the staff insist don wan ..and asking account number from me and bank in the balance to me after he reached office ..

Default Avatar
Faster Beyond Expectation
Aina SB | Selangor 27 June 2018

Excellent service. Faster beyond expectation and willing to share and provide explanation for questions asked. Your technician tell me a good advice on battery and alternator as well.
Battery has good quality with 18 month warranty yet the price is reasonable with free delivery & installation.
Recommended by my friends & for sure will recommend you excellent services to others.
Please keep up the great work and service to us!
Thank you so much for your help.

....................
Terbaik bateriku.com ni. Mintak datang tolong tukarkan bateri kejap je dah sampai. Sambil2 dorg tukar bateri dia siap terangkan itu ini dah macam glagi tuisyen. Murah pun murah siap free delivery.

Yang paling best, klau dorg da datang tp bateri ok lagi sbb masalah lain mmg xde caj satu sen pon. Jarang2 jumpe org kasi free servis kt kl ni. Mana tak nye, memanjang jem jalan. Owner dia maybe Melayu dan pekerja pon majoriti Melayu dan memang sangat ramah. Coverage dorg luas jugak satu semenanjung dorg cover klau x silap

Semalam panggil dorg pasal time nk blk mlm td tibe2 kereta buat hal. Start tak hidup2, dah la kat tempat parking sorg2 time tu.

Harga ikut saiz bateri, cam sis tukar smalam bateri hijau tu harga rm195 untuk myvi. servis dorg jujur. operator bg tau harga tu, time byr pon mmg banyak tu takde apa2 extra caj. Tempoh masa dorg nak sampai kalau ikut operator, cakap dalam 1jam tp dalam 45 minit je dah sampai. Alhamdulillah.

Sebelum balik abg ni suruh recommend kt kawan2. Smooth je cara dia layan customer & sentiase senyum.

P/s : harga mengikut saiz bateri, hantar dgn pasang sume free(sorry, sis baru tahu bateri ada macam2 saiz. ingatkan sama je semua).
Nama kedai: Bateriku.com
Lokasi boleh cover: satu semenanjung(rasanye lah, kalau nk confirm call dorg) No telefon: 1300222324

Jom viralkan servis dorg, takdelah kene tipu kalau2 kereta tiba2 tak boleh start.

Doesn’t cost a single cent
Yeoh Pak Loon | Selangor 20/06/2018

Whats-app them to arrange after working hour. Surprise that their working hour is until 12am. Informed the car model, get quoted for the battery price and arrange for the battery change at 11pm. Friendly guy (didn't managed to get his name) reached my house just a few minutes after 11pm. Checked and found out it's not due to battery and it's the car problem. I kindly requested for him to check my other car battery and he obliged. Again no issue on battery and received good advise from him. The best part is all this doesn't cost a single cent if it's not the battery issue. I highly recommend this and will request for their service anytime if my car battery 'kong'.

Excellent Service
Rahimawati Che Alias | Subang Selangor 10 June 2018

Excellent service. Tq Fathullah. Siap share tips lagi dengan kami bila balik kampung.

Life much easier
Amira Aziz | Shah Alam Selangor 07 June 2018

#baterikudotcom you had made my life so much easier last Tuesday. Thanks a bunch

Servis Cepat & Telus
Nabila FieZa | Kuala Kangsar 04 June 2018

Kereta tak boleh start. Ingatkan bateri rupanya masalah alternator. Call bateriku datang tidak cas 1 sen pun mekasih bateriku . 5 stars sebab servis yang cepat & telus.

Fast & Efficient
Hairul Atha Ahmad | Subang 02 May 2018

Ok - this long overdue indeed. It was back in 2016 . I promised them that I will give rate them accordingly once I have my FB account back. Anyhow, they're fast and efficient and kudos to them when managing their arrival expectation with customer.

Plus , they help to remove the old battery with a price rebate.

Keep up the good work !

on separate note : I do hope the battery manufacturers can increase the longevity of their product.

Very efficient and professional.
Pubalan Kumaravelu | Kuala Lumpur | 25 April 2018

Very efficient and professional. Came earlier than appointment time and fast resolution. Very friendly staff and you will know the battery price upfront.Also they have various modes of payment. Definitely will recommend to family and friends

Arrive within less than 20 minutes
RayRay Sidek | Kuala Lumpur 04 April 2018 15:12

Just used their service. Called in for battery changed and less than half an hour got confirmation that they are sending someone. Yazid got to my place in 20 mins. All done less than an hour. Fast and quick service by Yazid. Definitely will recommend bateriku to friends.

Excellent Service
CK Herr | Seremban 01 April 2018

Thank you Azwan mari tolong tukar car battery ya.. Excellent Service provided by Azwan.. My car tyre pancit, after replacement spare tyre turn into car battery kong.. lmao.. after searching from Google and download “bateriku”.

First call hotline and she told me could not reach here as far from Seremban to Rembau. 2nd call in she told me same thing. I guess hopeless afterward, luckily I did booking from app and another guy call me within 1 hour will be reach here.

Thank you Azwan ya...

Premium class service.
Rene Kendrick | Kuala Lumpur | 28 January 2018

Premium class service. Received a confirmation call within 10 minutes after booking. Trooper came earlier than expected time. Installation was professionally done. Will recommend to others.

Very Helpful
Nur Rahimi Muhammad | Kuala Lumpur 18 June 2017

Excellent service, very punctual, and friendly provided which included a systematic assessment to check the condition of battery before replacing the new one. Also helped to checked on my dad’s car with some good advices. Thank Abang Hidayat. Will recommend Bateriku.com to all my family and friends.

Tiada harga mark-up
Adi Husni | Kuala Lumpur 17 June 2017

Good service. Every service given comes with detailed explanation on how to take care of your battery. Harga sama sahaja macam beli di kedai. No worries tak dak mark up harga lebih-lebih. Will definitely recommend their service to everyone.

Very Punctual
Hanif Hafiz | Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia | 17 June 2017

Excellent service, very punctual, and friendly, Abang Dayat dropped by and replaced my car’s faulty battery. Showed me how to check battery charging status with load and no load in detail. Very knowledgeable MOTEC. Will sure recommend Bateriku to all my family and friends.

Knowledgeable MOTEC (Mobile Technician)
Salwani Mat Roni | Kuala Lumpur 15 June 2017

Fast service, excellent,very efficient. Definitely will recommend Bateriku to my family and friends. The technician was very knowledgeable 10/10. TQ Bateriku.

Car Tips Sharing by Shafiq
Siti Nadhrah Rhzn | UPM Serdang, Selangor | 11 June 2017

Fast and excellent service! Took the team just 20 mins to arrive and change the battery. Very reliable and kudos to the staff named Syafiq who shared some car tips and was more than happy to answer all my inquiries.

Friendly and well equipped runner
Amdante Idham | Batu Pahat, Johor | 9 June 2017

Thanks for assisting me to confirm the weaken battery and changed with new Amaron battery. Very friendly and well equipped runner. Will trade again.

Reasonable Charge
Cyee Ng | Selangor 8 June 2017

Great and friendly service provided by Mr Shukri. He checked the condition of my old battery and the rate of alternator before replacing with a new battery. Explanation was given during replacing and after replace, he ensured the new battery in good condition.
Reasonable charge. Highly recommended.

Price is much more better and other places
Fairus Zakaria | Selangor | 28 May 2017

Awesome services! Fast & trustworthy. They checked the battery before suggesting, we need to change the battery. Price is much more better than other places also. TQ. Will stick with u guys.

Default Avatar
Clean and fast service
Radin Zatur-Rawihah | Shah Alam, Selangor | 28 May 2017

On time and awesome service. En Saleh check the battery to confirm the battery problem. He also check the alternator. Explanation is given so I can understand the problem. Clean and fast service.

Awesome Service – No need to take emergency leave
Jane Yew Sze Mun | Selangor | 28 May 2017

Awesome service. Car can’t start at night and they just came to fix for me. Tak payah ambil EL esok to fix. So happy. Thank You So Much!

No charge imposed
Masirah Abd Nasir | Putrajaya | 27 May 2017

Bateriku sangat pantas. My car cannot start so I call bateriku, En Anuar datang dalam masa tak sampai 20 min. He checks my batery and find out it is not battery problem. En. Anuar tidak kenakan charge pun. salute!

They reached me on time
Kok Kuang Yu | Kuala Lumpur | 19 May 2017

Good service. Battery Kong last night, called to make appointment for early morning next day. They reached on time to settle my car battery, so I don’t need to take EL to go service shop to settle the battery. Most important their charge is fair.

Default Avatar
Servis tepati masa
Firdaus Latiff | Penang | 2 May 2017

Servis tepati masa. trusted seller.

They will be exactly at your location
Syarine Ramli | Johor | 11 March 2017

Great service given. Even I park my car on level 4 in KSL, the Technician will still enter and service my car. Best thing is they will first check our battery. If replacement is confirmed, then they will change it with your permission.

Bateri sangat bermutu dengan harga sangat berpatutan
Nurul Syafika Senin | Johor | 20 December 2016

Terbaik. Servis sangat-sangat bagus. Bateri sangat bermutu dengan harga sangat berpatutan. Thank you bateriku.com. Call sahaja terus datang. Sangat sangat on-time. Kalau tengahari memang sangat memerlukan bila ada problem bateri. Dia boleh datang, tak ada cas, FREE.

WAKTU MALAM
Rozaidah ALIAS | Johor Bahru, Johor | 2 November 2016

Servis terbaik dengan harga berpatutan walaupun pada waktu malam.

Wyndson Lee | Selangor - 17 October 2016

Changed my car battery last week and car can't start last nite. Tot it is battery problem. Called them and they came all the way from Putrajaya to Sri Petaling braving the nite rain. They check the battery and realise it is still in good condition. So it is my car problem. No charge for their service to come and check. And they rushed back to Putrajaya. So sorry to waste their time. Top notch service. TQ

Default Avatar
Super easy to deal with
Nabilah Yusuf | Kuala Lumpur | 7 October 2016

Can't deny that it is super easy dealing with Bateriku. When they say that they'd come at 6pm, they're already here at 5.55pm. I was attended by Mr Azmi @pokmie and he did an excellent job. Very efficient. Everything was done in no time. Definitely will recommend Bateriku to my family and friends for I am one very happy and satisfied customer. No kidding

Fast Service & Honest Staff
Dhiva Karan | Selangor | 5 October 2016

Fast service, excellent and honest staff. There was no problem with my battery and they were honest to me about it rather than forcing me to fork out unnecessary money. Definitely the shop to recommend.

Detail Cepat dan berkualiti
Bandot Pasco | Johor | 15 June 2016

Cuma nak cakap, servis yang disediakan oleh Bateriku.com ini amat detail, cepat dan bekualiti.

Default Avatar
SUPER EFFIECIENT
Suria Atika | Kuala Lumpur | 17 October 2017

The service was excellent! Super efficient! Affordable price! Can’t say enough good things and I’m for sure would recommend this to my friends. Thanks so much to Yazid, a very friendly guy and professional. Satisfied with the overall service. Keep up the good work!

Default Avatar
They will come to your location
Mohd Nur Hakim | Selangor | 17 October 2015

I’ve done my ‘research’ on car battery delivery providers around Kuala Lumpur/ Selangor and I can assure you, this is the cheapest price available with no surcharge! You can call on toll free line or just whatsapp Bateriku.com and they will come to your place anytime except after 12:00 pm. Servis terbaik, staff pun kompeten, pantas, cekap dan mesra. Pujian untuk staff Bateriku.com yang bernama Din. Terima kasih Bateriku.com.

Default Avatar
Installation in 1 hour
Faridah Bahara Nordin | Shah Alam Selangor | 17 Swptember 2015

This is the first time I try this type of service. A friend recommended it. Result – I will definitely use this service in the future. The team arrived in one hr after I called. The installation & testing finished in one hr. TQVM.

Default Avatar
Great Service
Elle Paige | Selangor | 17 September 2015

Thank you bateriku.com for your great service, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Mizi – Rider for being patient and willing to wait until I really comfortable to drive. Bateriku.com will be my first choice next. Keep up the good work.

Default Avatar
Best Mobile Battery Service Around
Naufal Noori | Kuala Lumpur | 10 August 2015

Service is excellent. The message was responded quickly. My battery ‘kong’ out. I called service centre and spare part shops to get better price. They quoted between RM220 to RM350 and I had to trade my old battery. Bateriku.com offered a brand new Century battery under RM200.00. I agreed on the offer. It was new battery with one year warranty. Warranty card is also provided. Price is inclusive of free delivery and installation on the spot. It’s easy and highly recommended for all car drivers out there. Bateriku.com is the best Mobile Battery Service around.

Cared when nobody did
Irawaty | Klang, Selangor } 18 July 2015

Good service, efficient and friendly crew. They cared when nobody did and done at the right time. I gave 5 stars for Bateriku.com. It was worth dealing with.

Toll-Free dan Cepat
Jenny Yap | Semenyih, Selangor | 9 July 2015

Saya ucapkan terima kasih kepada Bateriku Trooper yang telah membantu saya dengan menghantar bateri baharu dan memasangnya secara percuma. Saya hubungi 1800-22-2324 sekali sahaja. Mereka sampai begitu cepat. Harga bateri sangat murah berbanding dengan yang terdapat di mana-mana kedai dan bengkel.